الشركاء والداعمون

نوى

منصّة نوى، إحدى مبادرات مؤسسة ولي العهد، منصة الكترونية تهدف الى مضاعفة العمل الخيري وتنمية حس المسؤولية المجتمعية. تتعاون جوسا مع نوى لدعم وتعزيز العمل التطوعي ورفع القدرات في مجال السلامة الرقمية.

زيارة الموقع

مؤسسة ويكيميديا

مؤسسة ويكيميدبا تقف وراء عدة مشاريع مثل موسوعة ويكيبيديا ومشروع ويكي البيانات. تعمل جوسا مع مؤسسة ويكيميديا لإثراء المحتوى العربي الحر على شبكة الإنترنت وفي دعم جهود المجموعات المحلية مثل ويكيميديا بلاد الشام.

زيارة الموقع

منظمة المشاع الإبداعي - Creative Commons

تعمل جوسا مع منظمة المشاع الإبداعي لتشجيع المحتوى الحر المفتوح في الأردن منذ تأسيسنا في عام ٢٠١١. ساهمت منظمة المشاع الإبداعي في جهودنا المتعلقة بالمصادر التعليمية المفتوحة وإقامة أنشطة على أرض الواقع. جوسا عضو في الشبكة العالمية للمشاع الإبداعي.

زيارة الموقع

رابطة الاتصالات التقدمية - APC

تعاونت جوسا مع رابطة الاتصالات التقدمية - APC للعمل من أجل الإنترنت وحقوق الإنسان في مجالات مثل الخصوصية والمراقبة وحرية التعبير وحيادية الشبكة والبنى التحتية اللامركزية.

زيارة الموقع

وزارة الاقتصاد الرقمي والريادة

وقعت وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات مذكرة تفاهم مع الجمعية الأردنية للمصدر المفتوح بهدف تعزيز التعاون في مجالات عدة، منها البيانات الحكومية والبرمجيات مفتوحة المصدر ومواضيع حماية البيانات الشخصية والأمن الرقمي والجوانب التقنية المتعلقة بذلك.

زيارة الموقع

جامعة الحسين التقنية

تتعاون الجمعية الأردنية للمصدر المفتوح (جوسا) مع الحاضنة التكنولوجية التابعة لجامعة الحسين التقنية The CORE لدعم الشركات النكنولوجية الناشئة مع أحدث التقنيات، إضافة إلى رفد الشركات المحتضنة بمصادر بشرية موهوبة من مبرمجين ومهندسين وأفراد ذوي مهارات تقنية عالية.

زيارة الموقع

مؤسسة إنترنيوز

تتعاون جوسا مع مؤسسة إنترنيوز في مجالات عدة منها السلامة الرقمية والحق في الخصوصية، وتعاون حديثاً مع إنترنيوز من أجل تنفيذ خطة بناء قدرات لجمعيتنا حتى نتمكن من استخدام الأدوات الرقمية بفعالية أكثر، وذلك من أجل المزيد من الانخراط لجماهيرنا.

زيارة الموقع

مؤسسة SecDev

تتعاون جوسا مع مؤسسة سيكدف الكندية عبر مشروع "سلامات" الإقليمي، يستهدف المشروع النساء والفتيات؛ لحمايتهنّ عند استخدامهنّ للفضاء الرقمي والتكنولوجيا من خلال الوقاية ورفع الوعي، فضلاً عن تقديم التدريب التقني للنساء لحماية حساباتهنّ الشخصية على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وعند استخدامهنّ للإنترنت.

زيارة الموقع

الصندوق الكندي للمبادرات المحلية

تعاونت جوسا مع الصندوق الكندي للمبادرات المحلية CFLI عبر سفارة كندا في عمّان من أجل زيادة قدرات التوظيف لدى الشابات في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، مع التركيز على علم البيانات وهندسة البيانات، وذلك عن طريق رفع الوعي وبناء المهارات والتشبيك.

زيارة الموقع

سفارة مملكة هولندا في الأردن

تدعمنا سفارة هولندا في عمان في تعزيز حقوق الإنسان عبر الإنترنت، تهدف جوسا من خلال هذه الشراكة إلى معالجة نقص الوعي والخبرة بشأن الحقوق الرقمية في الأردن. معتمدين على نهج "التفكير عالميًا والعمل محليًا" عبر خمسة مكونات، هي: التوعية والمساعدة والتمكين والرصد وأنشطة التشبيك والتوطين.

زيارة الموقع

Partners and Supporters

NAUA

Naua, a Crown Prince Foundation Initiative, is a social impact platform that promotes philanthropy and civic engagement by enabling everyone to give back to their community. JOSA partnered with Naua on their online platform (nahno.org) to enable individuals to contribute and volunteer towards digital safety in Jordan.

Visit Website

Wikimedia Foundation

Wikimedia Foundation is behind many open content projects like Wikipedia and Wikidata. JOSA works with the Wikimedia Foundation to support Arabic open content online and to boost the efforts of local groups like Wikimedia Levant.

Visit Website

Creative Commons

JOSA cooperated with Creative Commons in promoting Open and Free Culture in Jordan since our establishment in 2011. Creative Commons supported us in our Open Educational Resources (OER) efforts and in organizing offline activities. JOSA is an organizational member of the CC Global Network.

Visit Website

Association for Progressive Communications

JOSA partnered with Association for Progressive Communications (APC) to work on internet and human rights in areas such as privacy, surveillance, freedom of expression, network neutrality, and diverse and decentralised infrastructures.

Visit Website

Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship

The Ministry of Digital Economy and Entrepreneurship (MoDEE) signed a Memorandum of Understanding with the Jordan Open Source Associtiation (JOSA) for cooperation in the fields of Open Government Data, Open Source Software and other topics, like personal data protection and digital security.

Visit Website

Al Hussein Technical University

JOSA cooperates with Al-Hussein Technical University (HTU), Tech incubator "The CORE" to supporting tech-based Jordanian Startups in keeping up to date with the latest frontier technologies, in addition to providing a talent pipeline of programmers, engineers and individuals with technical expertise to the CORE@HTU startups.

Visit Website

Internews

JOSA collaborates with Internews in several fields, including digital safety and the right to privacy. Recently, we are working with Internews to implement an organizational capacity building plan to enable the use digital tools more effectively in order to engage with our audiences.

Visit Website

SecDev Foundation

JOSA cooperates with the SecDev Foundation, through the regional project "Salam@", that targets digital safety for women and girls in Jordan, through prevention and awareness raising, in addition to providing technical training for women to protect their personal accounts on social media and when they use the Internet.

Visit Website

Canada Fund for Local Initiatives (CFLI)

JOSA partnered with the Canada Fund for Local Initiatives (CFLI) through the Canadian Embassy in Amman to increase young women’s capacity to follow a career path in the ICT sector in Jordan, with focus on Data Science and Engineering, through awareness raising, capacity building, and networking.

Visit Website

Embassy of the Netherlands in Jordan

The Embassy of the Netherlands in Amman is supporting us in the promotion of human rights online. Through this partnership, JOSA aims to address the lack of awareness and expertise on digital rights in Jordan, through five components: Awareness, Help, Capacity, Monitoring, and Network and Localization activities.

Visit Website